These are the members of Incentra SA:

Aker BioMarine Antarctic AS

Aurora Offshore Management AS

Awilco LNG Technical Management AS

Bourbon Offshore Norway AS

Color Line Marine AS

DeepOcean AS

DOF Management AS

Dolphin Drilling AS

Eidesvik AS

Fjord Shipping AS

Fred. Olsen Windcarrier AS

Ghana FPSO Operations AS

Grieg Star AS

Havila Holding AS

Hurtigruten Coastal AS

Höegh LNG Fleet Management AS

Intership AS

Klaveness Ship Management AS

Knutsen OAS Shipping AS

Norled AS

Odfjell SE

Olympic Shipping AS

PGS Geophysical AS


REM Maritime AS

Remøy Management AS

Siem Offshore AS

Simon Møkster Shipping AS

Solvang ASA

Stenersen AS, Rederiet

Stiftelsen Seilskipet Statsraad Lehmkuhl

Stödig Ship Management AS

Tidewater Marine AS

Transpetrol TM AS

Utkilen AS

Westfal-Larsen Management AS

Østensjø Rederi AS